Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
Feb 26 Wed
Check the list of sites below for the closest one near you.. 6 days away
Feb 27 Thu
Pasquotank County, NC, USA 6 days away
Feb 28 Fri
Mar 2 Mon
Thomas A Baum Senior Center, 300 Mustian St, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA Thomas A Baum Senior Center, 300 Mustian St, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA Dare County Center 1 week away
Mar 3 Tue
2 weeks away
Mar 5 Thu
2 weeks away
Mar 10 Tue
Dare County Library, 700 US-64, Manteo, NC 27954, USA Dare County Library, 700 US-64, Manteo, NC 27954, USA Dare County Center 3 weeks away
Mar 11 Wed
Millstone 4-H Camp, 1296 Mallard Dr, Ellerbe, NC 28338, USA Millstone 4-H Camp, 1296 Mallard Dr, Ellerbe, NC 28338, USA Dare County Center 3 weeks away
Mar 13 Fri
3 weeks away
Mar 15 Sun
Dare County Library, 700 US-64, Manteo, NC 27954, USA Dare County Library, 700 US-64, Manteo, NC 27954, USA Dare County Center 4 weeks away
Mar 18 Wed
1 month away
Mar 24 Tue
954 Marshall C Collins Dr, Manteo, NC 27954, USA 954 Marshall C Collins Dr, Manteo, NC 27954, USA Dare County Center 1 month away
Apr 1 Wed
Apr 4 Sat
1 month away
Apr 7 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for Save the Date - OBX Living Series!

Save the Date - OBX Living Series!

The OBX Living Series, a program of N.C. Cooperative Extension of Dare County is designed for youth and adults …

4-H Presentations and District Activity Day

4-H Presentations

Join Dare County 4-H on May 14th from 4-5 p.m. to learn more about 4-H presentations! SIGN UP HERE What are …

2020 Pesticide School

Manteo, NC – The Spring 2020 Pesticide Safety School Schedule is now available for registrants who are seeking initial …

Cover photo for Sleeping With the Sharks

Sleeping With the Sharks

Dare County 4-H youth were able to explore the NC Aquarium on Roanoke Island and sleep under the shark …

Cover photo for Poultry Science Summer Institute

Poultry Science Summer Institute

Calling high school students with an interest in poultry science, STEM, agriculture, genetics, nutrition, physiology, veterinary medicine, or NC …